≡ Menu

Midweek & Formal Meetings 2017/2018

Our informal mid-week meetings (Lodge of Instruction) are on Wednesday nights starting at 8 p.m. at the Uxbridge Masonic Centre. All are welcome.

Formal meetings are on the second Saturday in September (Installation), December, February and June.

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 9th September 2017 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 9th December 2017 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Wednesday 10th January 2018
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Wednesday 7th February 2018 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 10th February 2018 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 14th February 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Wednesday 6th June 2018 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 9th June 2018 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 13th June 2018

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment