≡ Menu

Midweek & Formal Meetings 2018/2019

Our informal mid-week meetings (Lodge of Instruction) are on Wednesday nights starting at 8 p.m. at the Uxbridge Masonic Centre. All are welcome.

Formal meetings are on the second Saturday in September (Installation), December, February and June.

Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 8 September 2018 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Wednesday 5 December 2018 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 8 December 2018 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 2 January 2019
Wednesday 9 January 2019
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Wednesday 6 February 2019 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 9 February 2019 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Wednesday 6 March 2019
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Wednesday 5 June 2019 – Officers’ Night
Saturday 8 June 2019 – Formal Meeting

Wednesday 12 June 2019

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment